Get to Know Me Tag!

It’s been a minute since I’ve done any sort of “Get to Know Me” tag and I thought since we’ve grown a bit as a MommyLaughs community it may be time to reintroduce myself. Here are some random facts about me:

  • What do you do?
    • I’m a SAHM of 2 boys (Jackson 1, and Colton 3).
  • How old are you?
    • I’m 28.
  • What is your hair color?
    • I no longer know my natural hair color but I’m going to guess a mousy brown. Currently it’s blue and purple.
  • Name a failure of yours.
    • My husband and I had our own business. It failed. We’re cool with that.
  • Name a success.
    • I’m pretty damn proud of myself for blogging and you-tubing so regularly.
  • Favorite color?
    • My favorite color is pink
  • Weird talent?
    • I’m double-jointed and I see spirits.
  • What’s something you struggle with?
    • I deal with anxiety and I really hate when I don’t make people happy or they’re upset with me.
  • What is your middle name?
    • My middle name is either Renee or Greene (my maiden name) depending on which legal document I am looking at.
  • Favorite food?
    • My favorite food is HANDS DOWN pizza. I could eat it for every meal.
  • Do you have any pets?
    • I have 2 dogs: Baloo is a black lab mix and Tigger is an Airedale Terrier
  • Significant other?
    • I’ve been with my husband for 11 years and married to him for almost 6
  • When was the last time you cried?
    • I had a panic attack when we were leaving the aquarium. I don’t do well with large crowds. I was embarrassed but my husband assured me nobody thought it was a big deal.

That was fun! I forget how open I am on this blog but simple details like these really help you get to know someone. Any other questions you have? If you do a tag, make sure you tag me on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram!

 

Leave a comment